5 Love Languages – Part 6

Love Language # 5 – Physical Touch Physical touch is a way of communicating emotional love.  For children, this is particularly relevant. It is also

Read More »

5 Love Languages – Part 3

Second Language : Quality Time Time has literally become the most scarce resource for human beings. People have everything for each other but time. In

Read More »

5 Love Languages – Part 4

Third Language – Reciving Gifts Gifts are a symbol of love.  If Words of Affirmation is about being sensitive to other person’s emotions, giving gifts

Read More »